top of page

Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact any Northeast Feltmaker Guild board member. Select the person you wish to contact on the drop-down list on the form. Please be aware that we are all volunteers, so responses might not be immediate.

NEFG Board

Co-President  |  Ellen Silberlicht


Co-President   Kerstin (Ducky) Katko


Vice-President   Elizabeth Stubbs


Secretary   June Adinah


Treasurer   Marcie Ziskind


Membership Coordinator  Barbara Ryan

Education Coordinator/ Booth & Demos  Susan Getchell 

Education Coordinator/Study groups & Workshops  |  Miriam Young

Website Coordinator   |  Debbie Penley

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page